Staff Directory

Administration

Patti Cuenin, principal, pcuenin@lodiusd.net

Barbara Parkinson, secretary, bparkinson@lodiusd.net

Maricela Herrera, typist clerk, mherrera@lodiusd.net

Teachers

T.K.
Susie Calhoun AM, P1 Line 1, scalhoun@lodiusd.net

Sally Stucky PM, P1 Line 2, sstuckey@lodiusd.net

K:

Katie Hutto, room 107, khutto@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Mueller (AM), room 111,  jmueller@lodiusd.net

Stephanie Schacht (PM),room 110,  sschacht@lodiusd.net

1st:

Lindsay Schnaidt (AM), room 101, lschnaidt@lodiusd.net

Mai Lee, room 102, malee@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Milton,  room 103 jmilton@lodiusd.net

2nd:
Stacy Johnson, room 104, sjohnson@lodiusd.net

Rick Marquez, room 106, rmarquez@lodiusd.net

Junior Sathaphan room 105, jsathaphan@lodiusd.net

3rd:

Bob Goodman, room 212, bgoodman@lodiusd.net

Dianne Joaquin, room 213, djoaquin@lodiusd.net

Debra Anthony, room 214, danthony@lodiusd.net

4th:

Rachel Flanigan, room 201, rflanigan@lodiusd.net

Megan Milton, room 207, mmilton@lodiusd.net

5th:

Chris Howen, room P2, chowen@lodiusd.net

Diana Vega, room P3, dvega@lodiusd.netlodiusd.net

6th:

Michelle Geiszler, P7, mgeiszler@lodiusd.net

Laura Grimmett, P6, lgrimmett@lodiusd.net

 

Read 180/System 44

Charlene Amarante, room 205, camarante@lodiusd.net

 

RSP

Heather McCracken, room 216, hmccracken@lodiusd.net

 

SDC

Paula Rocha, room 108, procha@lodiusd.net

Shawn Howell, room 109, showell@lodiusd.net

 

School Counselor 

Sandra Flores, room 210, http://lodiusd1.wixsite.com/elementarycounselors​​​

 

Classroom Music

James Kooren, 209, jkooren@lodiusd.net

 

Physical Education

Jonathan Hutto, P4, jhutto@lodiusd.net

 

Cafeteria Staff

Diane Mead

Michelle Vargas

Debbie Sao

 

Custodial Staff

Daniel Gutierrez

Albaro Carrillo

Daniel Bennett